Hallitus 2023

Puheenjohtaja

Pauliina Kallio

p.0500 121275

pauliina.kallio@elisanet.fi


 

Hallitus varsinaiset jäsenet


Janina Jokinen

p.0400 173276

janina.jokinen@gmail.com


Juuso Halme

p.045 252 0780

halme.juuso.84@gmail.com


Mikko Blomster

p.050 531 8382

mikko.blomster@gmail.com


Rami Lehtonen

p.050 365 0866

ramilehtonen.lrt@gmail.com


Marko Kallio

p.050 348 8024

marko.koski1976@gmail.com


Pauli Lahtinen

p.050 501 9760

pauli.lahtinen@ikkunaremontit.fi

 


Hallituksen varajäsenet


Ville Perä-Takala

p.045 8716144

ville.pera.takala@gmail.com


Jannis Jalonen

p.040 8286298

jannis.jalonen96@gmail.com


Tomi Jalonen

p.040 5583396

tomi.jalonen71@gmail.com




Seuran yhteystiedot

p.040 322 3931

satakunnanua@gmail.com


 

 

Jaa tämä sivu